Administration

Principal: Maria Caldarella
School Secretary: Johanne Vosniades

2019-2020 Faculty

Teachers:  
Aiken, Alison aaiken@emsb.qc.ca
Bernstein, Gail gbernstein@emsb.qc.ca
Chan, Marc mchan@emsb.qc.ca
Costello, Lauren lcostello@emsb.qc.ca
Farley, Myriam
mfarley@emsb.qc.ca
Gualtieri, Anna agualtieri@emsb.qc.ca
Gurreri, Sara sgurreri@emsb.qc.ca
Ryan, Dennis
dryan@emsb.qc.ca
Saggers, Jennifer
jsaggers@emsb.qc.ca
Vlahopoulos, Nikolaos
nvlahopoulos@emsb.qc.ca
Webber, Crystal
cwebber@emsb.qc.ca

Support Staff

Ciricillo, Shannen - Guidance Counsellor sciricillo@emsb.qc.ca
Farley, Myriam - After-School Coordinator