Administration

Principal: Angela Vaudry
Vice Principal: Grace Fanelli
Guidance Counsellor: Shannen Ciricillo
Secretary: Joanne Vosniades

Faculty

Teachers: Child Care Workers:
Aiken, Alison
aaiken@emsb.qc.ca
Choumane, Dounia
dchoumane@emsb.qc.ca
Bernstein, Gail
gbernstein@emsb.qc.ca
Cipolla, Sabrina (Tech.)
scipolla@emsb.qc.ca
Gurreri, Sara
sgurreri@emsb.qc.ca
Antaby, Katia
kantaby@emsb.qc.ca
Sullivan, Erika
esullivan@emsb.qc.ca
Jones, Emily
ejones@emsb.qc.ca
Vlahopoulos, Nikolaos
nvlahopoulos@emsb.qc.ca
Farley, Myriam
mfarley@emsb.qc.ca
Gualtieri, Anna
agualtieri@emsb.qc.ca
Montoya, Erick
emontoya@emsb.qc.ca
Costello, LaurenĀ 
lcostello@emsb.qc.ca
Valerio, Madeleine
mvalerio@emsb.qc.ca
Smith, Iona
ismith@emsb.qc.ca
Lichty, Evan
elichty@emsb.qc.ca
Ryan, Dennis
dryan@emsb.qc.ca
Tabares, Lina
ltabares@emsb.qc.ca
Saggers, Jennifer
jsaggers@emsb.qc.ca