Staff & Faculty

L.I.N.K.S High School

Administrative Staff

Principal

Maria Caldarella


School Secretary

Johanne Vosniades


Staff Assistant

Lauren Costello (50%)

Teaching Staff

2021-2022 Teaching Staff

TEACHER NAME

E-MAIL

Aiken, Alison aaiken@emsb.qc.ca
Bernstein, Gail gbernstein@emsb.qc.ca
Boyadjian Sophia sboyadjian@emsb.qc.caa
Brace, Ann Marie abrace@emsb.qc.ca
Chan, Marc mchan@emsb.qc.ca
Condo, Anna acondo@emsb.qc.ca
Costello, Lauren lcostello@emsb.qc.ca
Farley, Myriam mfarley@emsb.qc.ca
Gamache, Elisabeth egamache-lavoie@emsb.qc.ca
Giannacopolos, Julia jgiannacopoulos@emsb.qc.ca
Gualtieri, Anna agualtieri@emsb.qc.ca
Gurreri, Sara sgurreri@emsb.qc.ca
Martinez, Carolinas mmartinez2@emsb.qc.ca
Ryan, Dennis dryan@emsb.qc.ca
Saggers, Jennifer jsaggers@emsb.qc.ca
Scotto Loredana lscotto@emsb.qc.ca
Vlahopoulos, Nikolaos nvlahopoulos@emsb.qc.ca
Support Staff

Support Staff

 NAME

TITLE

CONTACT

Ciricillo, Shannen Guidance Counsellor sciricillo@emsb.qc.ca
Farley, Myriam  Student Life Coordinator mfarley@emsb.qc.ca
Cipolla, Sabrina  Behaviour Technician scipolla@emsb.qc.ca
Litchy, Evan  Behaviour Technician elitchy@emsb.qc.ca
Saltik, Sirma Behaviour Technician ssaltik@emsb.qc.ca
Antaby, Katia  Attendant kantaby@emsb.qc.ca
Bartoli, Adelina Attendant abartoli@emsb.qc.ca
Choumane, Dounia Attendant dchoumane@emsb.qc.ca
Chubb, Stacey  Attendant schubb@emsb.qc.ca
Doczy, Chelsea Attendant cdoczy@emsb.qc.ca
Jobba, Jennifer Attendant jjobba@emsb.qc.ca
Montoya, Erick Attendant  emontoya@emsb.qc.ca
Moser, Joseph Attendant jmoser@emsb.qc.ca
Rotella, Gabriella  Attendant grotella2@emsb.qc.ca
Valerio, Madeleine  Attendant mvalerio@emsb.qc.ca
Xia, Yi  Attendant yxia@emsb.qc.ca